Final Project (Late)

More than submitting this assignment late I regret missing the last day of class. I really wanted to come in and talk in person about the collective projects of the class. Despite technical difficulties with the screen capture software I downloaded (no one ever use camtasia software) I was able to find a way to transfer the hours of clips I screen caped to my adobe editing software with some technical advice from the nice people in the office right next to our classroom yesterday. Late notwithstanding I was able to finish my project of a short movie on the gangster genre composed entirely of edited clips from classic gangster movies. I must admit it is on the long side so I doubt it will go viral (unless I market it to niche audience like cinema buffs).

Leave a Reply

